Frances Steier
Distinctive Florida Realty, Inc.
phone: (954) 370-9775
frances4homes@comcast.net
< Back
Broward County Area Links
Attractions:
Broward Attractions www.broward.org/gfi00400.htm
Downtown Hollywood www.downtownhollywood.com
Riverwalk Fort Lauderdale www.goriverwalk.com
Community Resources:
Broward American Red Cross www.arcbcc.org
Broward County www.broward.org
Broward County City Directory www.broward-county.com
Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce www.ftlchamber.com
The City of Fort Lauderdale www.ci.ftlaud.fl.us
Education:
Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale www.aifl.edu
Broward Community College www.broward.cc.fl.us/index.jsp
Broward County Public Schools www.browardschools.com
Broward Educator www.southflorida.sun-sentinel.com
Florida International University www.fiu.edu
Keiser College www.keisercollege.cc.fl.us/index.jsp
Nova Southeastern University www.nova.edu
Entertainment:
Movies www.moviephone.com
Actor's Playhouse www.actorsplayhouse.org
Broward Center for the Performing Arts www.browardcenter.org
Broward Night Life www.beachbucks.com/ftl/nightft1
Broward Travel Guide www.all-ftlauderdale.com
Buy Tickets www.worldseriestickets.com
Caldwell Theater Company www.pbol.com/arts_ent/a_ectc.htm
Convention Center www.ftlauderdaleconvention.com
Florida Grand Opera www.fgo.org
Hollywood Boulevard Theater www.hbtheatre.com
Kravis Center of the Performing Arts www.kravis.org
Swap Shop www.floridaswapshop.com
Ticket Master www.ticketmaster.com
Media:
Broward county Chamber of Commerce www.browardbiz.com
Broward Herald www.broward.com
Sports:
Florida Panthers www.flpanthers.com
American Airlines Arena www.aaarena.com
Florida Marlins www.flamarlins.com
Florida Tennis Association www.usta.com
Miami Dolphins www.dolphinsendzone.com
Miami Heat www.nba.com/heat
Miami Hurricanes www.hurricanesports.com
Orange Bowl www.orangebowl.org
Weather:
Hurricane Center www.nhc.noaa.gov
Local Weather www.intellicast.com
Weather www.weather.com
 
Frances Steier
Distinctive Florida Realty, Inc.
14263 SW 16th Court Davie, FL 33325
phone: (954) 370-9775 phone 2: 1(754) 422-8146
fax: (954) 756-7013 mobile: (754) 422-8146
frances4homes@comcast.net
Real Estate Web Design