Frances Steier
Distinctive Florida Realty, Inc.
phone: (954) 370-9775
frances4homes@comcast.net
< Back
Miami Dade County Area Links
Attractions:
Coconut Grove Playhouse www.cgplayhouse.com
Metrozoo www.miamimetrozoo.com
Parrot Jungle www.parrotjungle.com
Fairchild Tropical Garden www.ftg.org
Miami Seaquarium www.miamiseaquarium.com
The Biltmore Hotel www.hotelbiltmore.com
Vizcaya www.vizcayamuseum.com
CocoWalk www.cocowalk.com
Community Resources:
Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce www.greatermiami.com
Village of Pinecrest www.pinecrest.com
City of Coral Gables www.coralgables.com
Key Biscayne www.key-biscayne.com
City of Miami www.miami-dade.com
Coconut Grove Online www.coconutgrove.com
Key Biscayne Chamber of Commerce www.keybiscaynechamber.org
Downtown Development Authority www.ddamiami.com
Miami.com www.miami.com
Education:
Florida International University www.fiu.edu
Florida Schools and Education www.floridasmart.com/education/index.htm
University of Miami www.miami.edu/
Dade County Public School Calendar www.dadeschools.net/calendars/
Miami Dade Community College www.mdcc.edu
School Report www.theschoolreport.com
Entertainment:
Coconut Grove Playhouse www.cgplayhouse.com
Actor's Playhouse www.actorsplayhouse.org
Florida Grand Opera www.fgo.org
Miami City Ballet www.miamicityballet.org
Ticket Master www.ticketmaster.com
Caldwell Theater Company www.pbol.com/arts_ent/a_ectc.htm
Kravis Center of the Performing Arts www.kravis.org
Miami Beach Cultural Arts Council www.cdgfl.org
Movies www.moviephone.com
Broward Center for the Performing Arts www.co.broward.fl.us/curtainup.htm
Buy Tickets www.worldseriestickets.com
Hollywood Boulevard Theater www.hbtheatre.com
Media:
El Nuevo Herald www.elherald.com
Miami Herald www.miamiherald.com
Miami New Times www.miaminewtimes.com
Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau www.miamiandbeaches.com
Miami Community Newspapers www.communitynewspapers.com
Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce www.greatermiami.com
Pinecrest Tribune www.communitynewspapers.com
Miami Metro Magazine www.miamimetro.com
Sports:
American Airlines Arena www.aaarena.com
Florida Marlins www.flamarlins.com
Miami Heat www.nba.com/heat
Miami Hurricanes www.hurricanesports.com
Miami Dolphins www.dolphinsendzone.com
Orange Bowl www.orangebowl.org
Florida Tennis Association www.usta.com
Florida Panthers www.flpanthers.com
Weather:
Local Weather www.intellicast.com
Hurricane Center www.nhc.noaa.gov
Weather www.weather.com
 
Frances Steier
Distinctive Florida Realty, Inc.
14263 SW 16th Court Davie, FL 33325
phone: (954) 370-9775 phone 2: 1(754) 422-8146
fax: (954) 756-7013 mobile: (754) 422-8146
frances4homes@comcast.net
Real Estate Web Design