Frances Steier
Distinctive Florida Realty, Inc.
phone: (954) 370-9775
frances4homes@comcast.net
< Back
Orlando Area Links
Attractions:
Buena Vista Water Sports www.bvwatersports.com
Daytona International Speedway www.daytona500.com
Discovery Cove www.discoverycove.com
Disney's Blizzard Beach disneyworld.disney.go.com/wdw/parks/parklanding?id=bblandingpage
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon disneyworld.disney.go.com/wdw/parks/parklanding?id=tllandingpage
Epcot Center apps.disney.go.com/disneyworld/db/ThemeParks/Epcot/index.asp
Gatorland www.gatorland.com
Kennedy Space Center www.ksc.nasa.gov
Orange Blossom Balloons www.orangeblossombaloons.com
Richard Petty Driving Experience www.1800bepetty.com
Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Odditorium www.ripleysorlando.com
SeaWorld www.seaworld.com
Sky Venture www.skyventure.com
SkyCoaster of Orlando www.adventuresinflorida.net/skycoaster.htm
The Holy Land Experience www.theholylandexperience.com
Titanic: Ship of Dreams www.titanicshipofdreams.com
Universal CityWalk themeparks.universalstudios.com/orlando/citywalk
Universal Orlando www.universalstudios.com
Universal's Islands of Adventure themeparks.universalstudios.com/orlando/website/ioa_landing.html
Walt Disney World disneyworld.disney.go.com/wdw/index?bhcp=1
Water Mania www.watermania-florida.com
Wet 'N Wild www.wetnwild.com/orlando/main/main.asp
Community Resources:
Local Resources www.cityoforlando.net
Orlando Business Journal orlando.bizjournals.com/orlando
Orlando Regional Chamber of Commerce www.orlando.org
Education:
About.com Education Guide orlando.about.com/cs/publicschools
Metro Links www.metro-links.com
Orange County Schools www.ocps.k12.fl.us
Entertainment:
Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre www.orlandocentroplex.com/bobcarr.shtml
Mad Cow Theatre Company www.madcowtheatre.com
Movies www.moviephone.com
SAK Comedy Lab at The Theatre Garage www.sak.com
TicketMaster www.ticketmaster.com
Media:
Orlando Sentinel www.orlandosentinel.com
WESH-TV Channel 2 NBC www.wesh.com
WFTV-TV Channel 9 ABC www.wftv.com
WKMG-TV Channel 6 CBS www.wkmg.com
Sports:
Centroplex www.orlandocentroplex.com
Orlando Magic www.nba.com/magic
Orlando Predators www.orlandopredators.com
University of Central Florida SPorts www.ucfathletics.com
Weather:
Hurricane Center www.nhc.noaa.gov
Local Weather www.intellicast.com
Weather.com www.weather.com
 
Frances Steier
Distinctive Florida Realty, Inc.
14263 SW 16th Court Davie, FL 33325
phone: (954) 370-9775 phone 2: 1(754) 422-8146
fax: (954) 756-7013 mobile: (754) 422-8146
frances4homes@comcast.net
Real Estate Web Design