Frances Steier
Distinctive Florida Realty, Inc.
phone: (954) 370-9775
frances4homes@comcast.net
< Back
Southwest Florida Area Links
Attractions:
Explore Naples www.explorenaples.com/attractions.phtml
Fort Myers Attractions 1 www.attractionguide.com/fort_myers/
Fort Myers Attractions 2 www.cityftmyers.com/attractions/attract.htm
Local Beaches www.southwestfloridabeaches.com/
Naples and Marco Island Attractions www.naplesmarcoisland.com/attractions.html
Community Resources:
Bonita Springs Chamber www.bonitaspringschamber.com
Bonita Springs Online www.bonitaspringsonline.com
City of Fort Myers www.cityftmyers.com
Collier County www.co.collier.fl.us
Fort Myers Chamber www.fortmyers.org
Hendry County www.hendryfla.net
Lee County www.lee-county.com
Naples www.naples-florida.com
Naples Chamber www.napleschamber.org
Education:
Collier County School Board www.collier.k12.fl.us/
Hendry County School Board www.hendry-schools.org/
Lee County School Board www.lee.k12.fl.us/
School Report www.theschoolreport.com
Entertainment:
Briggs Nature Center www.conservancy.org/briggs_nature_center.htm
Caribbean Gardens Zoo www.caribbeangardens.com/
Collier County Museum www.colliermuseum.com/
King Richards Family Fun Park www.kingrichardspark.com/
Movie news and schedules www.hollywood.com
Philharmonic Center for the Arts www.thephil.org/
Southwest Florida Online www.swfloridaonline.com/
The Naples Museum of Art www.thephil.org/Gallery/Gallery.htm
The von Liebig Art Center www.naplesartcenter.org/
The Teddy Bear Museum www.teddymuseum.com/
Ticket Master www.ticketmaster.com
Media:
ABC News www.abc-7.com/
Bonita News www.bonitanews.com/
Naples Net News www.naplesnetnews.com/
Naples News www.naplesnews.com
NBC News www.nbc-2.com/
News Press www.southwestfloridaonline.com/
Sports:
Local Fishing www.florida-southwest.com/fish/
Naples Golf www.naplesgolf.com/
Southwest Florida Sports and Recreation www.swfloridaonline.com/sports.htm
Weather:
Local Weather www.intellicast.com
Marine Forecast www.marineweather.com/FrameGulfCoast.html
Weather.com www.weather.com
 
Frances Steier
Distinctive Florida Realty, Inc.
14263 SW 16th Court Davie, FL 33325
phone: (954) 370-9775 phone 2: 1(754) 422-8146
fax: (954) 756-7013 mobile: (754) 422-8146
frances4homes@comcast.net
Real Estate Web Design